Screening Schedule rss

Interested in screening the documentary in your town? Email us: info@karplives.com

Current

Bummer, no events currently scheduled.

Past

Thursday, 29 March 2012

Fargo, ND @ The Aquarium

Sunday, 18 March 2012

Melbourne, Australia @ Longplay

Saturday, 3 March 2012

Denver, CO @ Growler Records

Thursday, 1 March 2012

New Orleans, LA @ Siberian

Saturday, 25 February 2012

Louisville, KY @ TBA

Sun, 19 February 2012

Providence, RI @ AS220 with Idiot Vehicle

Saturday, 18 February 2012

Brooklyn, NY @ The Nitehawk Cinema in Williamsburg
Midnight screening

Friday, 17 February 2012

Brooklyn, NY @ The Nitehawk Cinema in Williamsburg
Midnight screening

Sun, 22 January – Thu, 26 January 2012

Cardiff, Wales @ Chapter Arts Center

Sat, 21 January 2012

Flagstaff, AZ @ Mia

Thu, 19 January 2012

Phoenix, AZ @ Film Bar

Tue, 17 January 2012

Los Angeles, CA @ Cinefamily

Mon, 16 January 2012

Orange County, CA @ Burger Records

Sun, 15 January 2012

Oakland, CA @ 1-2-3-4 Go! Records 7pm

Sun, 15 January 2012

San Francisco, CA @ Roxie 4pm

Fri, 13 January 2012

Reno, NV @ Holland Project

Thu, 12 January 2012

Portland, OR @ Hollywood Theater 9:30pm

Wed, 11 January 2012

Seattle, WA @ Grand Illusion
2 showings – 7pm & 9pm

Tue, 10 January 2012

Tacoma, WA @ New Frontier

Sun, 8 January 2012

Washington, DC @ Black Cat

Sat, 7 January 2012

Richmond, VA @ Steady Sounds 7pm

Fri, 6 January 2012

Brooklyn @ Spectacle Theater (2 showings)
After Party at Death by Audio with VAZ & Pygmy Shrews
NYC Premiere

Wed, 4 January 2012

Charlotte, NC @ Snug Harbor

Tue, 20 December 2011

Glasgow, Scotland @ Mono
10 King’s Court Glasgow, Lanarkshire

Mon, 18 December 2011

Oxford, England @ The Gardener’s Arms on Plantation Row

Sun, 18 December 2011

Paris, France @ La Miroiterie 4pm
88 rue de MĂ©nilmontant

Fri, 16 December 2011

Edinburgh, Scotland @ The Banshee Labyrinth
29-35 Niddry Street

Thu, 15 December 2011

Montreal @ Il Motore

Wed, 14 December 2011

Ottawa, Canada @ Invisible Cinema

Tue, 13 December 2011

Toronto, Canada @ Parts & Labour
1566 Queen St. W.

Mon, 12 December 2011

Milwaukee, WI @ Cactus Club 7pm

Sun, 11 December 2011

Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups
2619 High St.

Sat, 10 December 2011

Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle

Fri, 9 December 2011

Kalamazoo, MI @ Louie’s

Thu, 8 December 2011

Cleveland, OH @ Survival Kit

Wed, 7 December 2011

Pittsburgh, PA @ Modern Formations Gallery 8pm
4919 Penn Avenue

Tue, 6 December 2011

Baltimore, Maryland @ Golden West Cafe at 10pm.

Mon, 5 December 2011

WRUW Cleveland / Director on air appearance on the “Delicious Delusions of a Discriminating Mind” show

Sun, 4 December 2011

Lehigh Valley, PA @ Secret Art Space
23 Rink St. Bethlehem, PA

Sat, 3 December 2011

Philadelphia, PA @ Little Bar

Fri, 2 December 2011

Wilmington, NC @ Reggie’s 42nd St Tavern

Thu, 1 December 2011

Raleigh, NC @ King’s

Fri, 25 November – Thu, 1 December 2011

Seattle, WA @ The Grand Illusion
Regular viewing schedule

Wed, 30 November 2011

Portland, OR @ Hollywood Theater
AfterParty @ The Tube w/ DJ Sethro Tull (Rabbits)

Sat, 26 November 2011

Portland Radio TBA / Director on air with John Boober

Tue, 22 November 2011

Houston, TX @ Domy Books

Mon, 21 November 2011

Austin, TX @ The Ritz
AfterParty @ Red 7

Sun, 20 November 2011

Dallas, TX @ Bryant St. Tavern

Sat, 19 November 2011

Bellingham, WA @ Pickford Cinema

Sat, 19 November 2011

KEXP Seattle / Director on air with Hannah Levin @ 7pm

Thu, 17 November 2011

Tacoma, WA @ Donn Laughlin Theater at Charles Wright Academy
7723 Chambers Creek Road, Tacoma, WA 98467

Wed, 16 November 2011

Olympia, WA @ Olympia Film Festival
US PREMIERE

Mon, 14 November 2011

Hollow Earth Radio / Director on air with Matt Fu

Mon, 31 October 2011

Berlin, Germany @ TBA

Sun, 30 October 2011

Hamburg, Germany @ Golem Bar

Sat, 29 October 2011

Madrid, Spain @ Rock Palace

Fri, 28 October 2011

Kortrijk, Belgium @ Budascoop

Thu, 27 October 2011

Lyon, France @ Buffet Froid

Wed, 26 October 2011

Brighton, England

Tue, 25 October 2011

Glasgow, Scotland @ The Wise Monkey

Mon, 24 October 2011

Leeds, England @ Warf Chambers

Sun, 23 October 2011

Birmingham, England @ Supersonic Festival

Sat, 22 October 2011

Open

Fri, 21 October 2011

Newport, Wales @ TBA

Thu, 20 October 2011

London, England w/ Off Modern
The Victoria @ 8:30pm (Mile End Neighborhood)
110 Grove Road
Bow, London
E3 5TH